Select Blinds Reviews

Dec 09, 2018

Select Blinds Rating

More about Select Blinds
Select Blinds Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.9 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.8 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.5 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Select Blinds

Showing 1 - 20 of 4,240 Reviews
Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

I will wait til I get my order

Joan
Dec 09, 2018

I googled "black out" window treatments and one of the first websites I found was Select Blinds. Their selections were a bit pricey for my budget so I was only going to get a few nice treatments for the master bedroom, but since they had a sale I felt that I should just splurge and do the whole house. I would have liked to see more color options with colored gray palette (ie gray with hints of lavender or periwinkle) or some jewel toned options for a pop of color.

SIVA
Dec 09, 2018

Excellent Options.

CTWanders
Dec 09, 2018

The measuring guide was very helpful and when the blinds arrived, they fit perfectly and were very easy to install. Good value, easy service, and lovely blinds -- a terrific outcome.

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

I ordered a few years back and was very pleased

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

Great job.

JTJWIN
Dec 09, 2018

I was looking for blackout curtains for my sons room but amazon and Home Depot did not have very many options. The purchase was very quick and easy and the customization of the blinds was very easy and straight foreword. Thank you!

C
Oct 22, 2018

I had an excellent experience. I spoke with one of the customer service representatives today and she was very helpful in securing me my discount and answering my questions.

barbara
Dec 09, 2018

pretty clear website , i enjoy the experience Now i hope the product will be good aa all

Boob
Dec 09, 2018

Easy and good price and good selection

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

The site was easy easy to understand. There was a helpful video to explain how to take appropriate measurements. I got an amazing deal on 4 shades.

Lou
Dec 09, 2018

It was very easy to use the site. The directions were easy to follow.

nino
Dec 09, 2018

Not sure what you are asking. I ordered your blinds in 2012, I have really liked them. Recently I had new windows installed and I am not going to be able to remount on the inside of the window. Need outside mounts. Still have more windows but will wait.

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

Shopping online with SelectBlinds was easy and straight forward. They were informative on measuring instructions and had great prices.

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

Easy. Found exactly what I wanted in under ten minutes.

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

Pretty easy and straight forward.

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

It's hard to complete a survey before the item arrives, but the process was easy and the website very helpful and informative.

Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

It was super easy to just select all of the options for the blinds one at a time.

Emiko
Dec 09, 2018

Easy to shop online with several choices and customizable options. Super fast shopping experience. Biggest downside: site does not indicate expected arrival date at checkout.

gg
Dec 09, 2018

excellent