Select Blinds Reviews

Feb 15, 2019

Select Blinds Rating

More about Select Blinds
Select Blinds Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Select Blinds

Showing 1 - 20 of 13,035 Reviews
Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

Hidden cost

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

ALL GOOD

Kim
Feb 15, 2019

I recommend the blind company for special size blinds

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

I’m a designer and this is the vendor I use for all of my clients’ blind or woven shade needs.

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

Loved this website their products were so easy to locate and navigate. They had lots of option choices for measurements so I didnt have to settle for blinds I didnt really want. I would reccomend them bc they help keep out the cold and heat. We already have 5 sets of your blinds in our house(given as gifts)

Swtlss1
Feb 15, 2019

Affordable, quality and easy to order.

aman
Feb 15, 2019

thanks

Online Shopper
Feb 04, 2019

My first order was placed through a customer service rep. The whole process was beyond my expectations. We received our order and the blinds are exactly what we expected and more. My second order is on-line and I am confident it will be as great as the first order.

Feb 15, 2019

Our blinds arrived in a timely manner and are exactly as described on the website.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Deb
Jan 25, 2019

Always great finished products and customer service. Quick turn around and delivery. This is my 6th order in 2 years! Love the deep discounts.

Feb 15, 2019

I wanted to match my previous blind order to complete my home. However that color was no longer available. It would have been nice to have each room match and now it does not.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

This is our second order. Our first order came incomplete, we did not get all of the mounting brackets or the valance clips which made it so that we could not finish mounting our blinds. We also ordered a shared valance that was not long enough, which was our measuring error but it seems as though select blinds will do nothing about it.

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

was ok!

Berrypicker
Feb 15, 2019

The quality is comparable to more expensive brands. The service is great and if I have questions the call center is very helpful and professional.

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

No problems

ShoppingDAD
Feb 15, 2019

Select blinds has made it easy to do business!! Even when one of our items showed up damage they took care of it in a hurry. We will be buying more.

CDNWT
Feb 15, 2019

Will know when blinds are installed

Erin
Feb 15, 2019

Easy experience. Love the products and will purchase again.

Gary
Feb 15, 2019

Great website and quality

MMD VA
Feb 15, 2019

My 33” wide blinds had 4 pull cords, so 4 columns of holes. The pictures on the site only showed 2 or 3. Too many holes is not a clean look. I would not have ordered these if I knew so many holes. They were easy to install and Inreally like the magnetic valance.

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
MFChergi
Feb 15, 2019

Very impressive with the selection of samples and how quickly the sample requests were delivered. This was the only site that I found the faux blackout blinds. The site was very hands on friendly. Crossing my fingers I will be happy with my purchase.

SKing
Feb 15, 2019

Easy direction for creating custom blinds.